Boulevard of Choking Screams ALBUM BUNDLE 3 ALBUM BUNDLE Get the Full EROTICS FIX!!

Contains the new EROTICS EP 'Boulevard of Choking Screams' plus the


Brand new LIMITED EDITION 5 Track EP From New York Sleaze Kings
THE EROTICS - Released in conjuction with BIG ZEE MUSIC.

Comes in Collectable Full Colour Gift Box including...

  • Vinyl Style CD
  • Sticker
  • Square Badge
  • Fold Out Double Side Poster

All items are unique to this Box Set and unavailable elsewhere. Ships in time for RELEASE DATE 5th March 2012




Albany, New York's Monsters of Low Strung, Dirty Rock n Roll - THE EROTICS, have once again teamed up with the UK's BIG ZEE MUSIC and TRASHPIT RECORDS to unleash upon the world, perhaps their most brutal and down right obnoxious collection of horror punk, sleaze tinged musical masterpieces yet!

'BOULEVARD OF CHOKING SCREAMS' features last year's Hallowe'en Hit Single 'Your Bloody Frankenstein' which spent weeks lurking around the top spot of many Digital Download Charts plus it also spawns many more Mike Trash penned aural trash-torn workouts!

Following in the footsteps or their previous label releases, the new EP will be available in a Deluxe Collectors Edition Gift Box with stunning artwork and includes a Vinyl style CD, Fold Out Poster, Badge and Sticker. All items are exclusive to this set and unavailable anywhere else.

'BOULEVARD OF CHOKING SCREAMS' will be released on Monday 5th March 2012 but pre-orders are being taken now at.... and

THE EROTICS will return for yet another tour of the UK this Spring - Dates to be announced soon.

For more information please contact or




    You Bloody Frankenstein
    Available now on iTunes, this is the first single from the brand new EP Boulevard of Choking Screams!!



    In 2 weeks we go in thestudio with DonFury to record a BRAND NEW EP due out this Fall
    in the meantime we've just released a limited edition cd of previously unreleased material "Rarities & Reacharounds" which is only available here:



    ****For Immediate Release****

    New York Sleaze Kings Get Devilish On Seventh Album!

    Very few bands can weather the on going changes in today's musical climates but Albany, New York's THE EROTICS are a breed unto themselves. Led by the notorious Mike Trash on vocals and guitar, the streamlined trio completed by bassist Billy Beer and drummer Johnny Riott proudly display the scars of a career in the underground scene that would make most so called rockers squirm in disbelief!

    Autumn 2010 sees TrashPit Records in association with Big Zee Music release THE EROTICS seventh studio album 'Today The Devil, Tomorrow The World', scheduled for release on 13th September followed by an extensive UK Tour culminating in a prestigious slot at this years TrashStock Festival in Nottingham, alongside TrashPit label mates ACEY SLADE & THE DARK PARTY.

    The new album produced by the legendary Don Fury (Agnostic Front, GG Allin, Helmet, Quicksand, Warrior Soul), sees THE EROTICS return to their sleaze filled, pop metal anthems following the dark departure that was 2008's 'RUBBISH' opus. Trash upaologetically still spits venom filled lyrics moulded to the most infectious stadium filled choruses that should have Alice Cooper banging on his door at the early morning hours - should Trash have bothered to have even left the venue bar!

    The album title track and fist pumping Hate Anthem of the Decade - 'Anything' - are both available for streaming at or

    Review Copies / Interview Requests to

    UK Booking Enquiries contact -

    US Booking Enquiries contact -



Alice Cooper Before He Found Religion!!!!

-- Dirty, sleazy rock 'n' roll. Makes me wanna go out, get wasted and wake up in the morning with a banging head, wondering who the fuck that is in my bed!

Follow The Erotics